Staff

 

The Partnership is staffed by dedicated individuals working in the Lyceum. Their collective policy, outreach, and advocacy experience spans decades and disciplines. For general questions about the Partnership, email info@pschousing.org, or select the appropriate staff member to contact from the directory below.

Alicia Woodsby
Executive Director
Bio
Contact - alicia@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.309

Christi Staples
Deputy Executive Director
Bio
Contact - christi@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066

Wendy Kohn
Development and Communications Director
Bio
Contact - wendy@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.349

Sean Ghio
Policy Director
Bio
Contact - sean@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.310

Jane Peters
Events and Building Manager
Bio
Contact - janep@pschousing.org  or 860-244-0066 ext.315

Cindy Dubuque
Campaign Manager- Reaching Home Campaign
Bio
Contact - cindy@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.358

Charles Patton
Senior Policy Analyst
Bio
Contact - charles@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.311

Kayleigh Lombardi
Policy Analyst
Bio
Contact - kayleigh@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 360

Carline Charmelus
Policy Analyst
Bio
Contact - Carline@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.312

Stephanie Berman
Executive Assistant
Bio
Contact - stephanie@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.350

Amanda Trothier
Development and Communications Associate
Bio
Contact - amanda@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.303

Phyllis Hyman
Administrative and Policy Associate
Bio
Contact - phyllis@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 301

Greater Mutsikwi'
Office Manager for Gallo & Robinson, LLC
Bio

Don Branson
Director of IT services for Gallo & Robinson, LLC
Bio

Consultants:

David Fink
Consultant
Bio
Contact - david@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066

Jane McNichol
Project Manager Consultant - Opening Doors Hospital Initiative
Bio
Contact - jane@pschousing.org or 203-427-3909

Betty Gallo
Lobbyist and Government Relations Consultant
Gallo & Robinson, LLC
Bio

Mike Hanley
Senior Consultant to the Partnership
Bio

Cecilia Woods
Project Manager Consultant for the CIHNN Project
Bio

 

 

Related News