Staff

 

The Partnership is staffed by dedicated individuals working in the Lyceum. Their collective policy, outreach, and advocacy experience spans decades and disciplines. For general questions about the Partnership, email info@pschousing.org, or select the appropriate staff member to contact from the directory below.

Kiley Gosselin
Executive Director
Bio
Contact - kiley@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.309

Alicia Woodsby
Senior Policy Advisor
Bio
Contact - alicia@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.359

Sean Ghio
Policy Director
Bio
Contact - sean@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.310

Jane Peters
Administrative Director
Bio
Contact - janep@pschousing.org  or 860-244-0066 ext.315

Kayleigh Pratt
Senior Policy Analyst
Bio
Contact - kayleigh@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 360

Carline Charmelus
Policy Analyst
Bio
Contact - carline@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.312

Danielle Hubley
Policy Analyst
Bio
Contact - danielle@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 358

Charlie Shaddox
Communications Associate
Bio
Contact - charlie@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 350

Grace Fontanarosa
Development Associate
Bio
Contact - grace@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.303

Tracy Rice
Administrative & Executive Support Specialist
Bio
Contact - tracy@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 301

Greater Mutsikwi'
Office Manager for Gallo & Robinson, LLC
Bio

Don Branson
Director of IT services for Gallo & Robinson, LLC
Bio

Consultants:

Mike Hanley
Senior Consultant to the Partnership
Bio

Terry Nowakowski
Consultant
Bio
Contact - terry@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext.311

Mark Walerysiak Jr. 
Development and Communications Consultant
Bio
Contact - mark@pschousing.org or 860-244-0066 ext. 351

 

 

Related News