Board of Directors


Calvin Price, Board Chair
Former Vice President, Liberty Bank

Kevin B. Sullivan, Board Treasurer 
Commissioner, CT Department of Revenue Services 

Randal Davis, Board Secretary
Special Assistant to the Commissioner, CT Department of Transportation

Janice Elliott, Board Member 
Executive Director, Melville Charitable Trust

Jeanne Milstein, Board Member
Director of Human Services City of New London

Howard Rifkin, Board Member
Counsel, Office of the Mayor, City of Hartford

Patrick E. McCabe, Board Member
Founder and Principal, Capitol Strategies Group

Steve Hernandez, Board Member
Executive Director, Connecticut Commission on Women, Children and Seniors

Nelly Rojas-Schwan, Board Member
Associate Professor, Director BSW Program
Department of Social Work and Equitable Community Practice
University of Saint Joseph


Related News